Subscribe to Comments Reloaded - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 之前

en: Action:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate and set to R
zh_CN: 启用并改为R

en: Activate and set to Y
zh_CN: 启用并改为Y

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add New Subscription
zh_CN: 增加新的订阅

en: Advanced default
zh_CN: 默认打勾

en: Advanced subscription
zh_CN: 高级订阅

en: All
zh_CN: 订阅 所有评论

en: Allow users to choose from different subscription types (all, replies only).
zh_CN: 允许用户选择不同订阅种类（所有评论，回答等）

en: Ask user to confirm
zh_CN: 让用户确认

en: Author label
zh_CN: 作者的label

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Autopurge requests
zh_CN: 自动删除的请求

en: Awaiting label
zh_CN: 等待的label

en: BCC admin on Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Checkbox label
zh_CN: 复选款的label

en: Checked by default
zh_CN: 默认打勾

en: Checked by default Value
zh_CN: 默认打勾

en: Comment Form
zh_CN: 评论form

en: Content of the One Click confirmation. Allowed tags: [post_title], [blog_name]
zh_CN: 确认邮件的标题。允许的标签：[post_title]

en: Content of the confirmation email. Allowed tags: [post_permalink], [confirm_link], [post_title], [manager_link]
zh_CN: 确认邮件的内容。允许的标签：[post_permalink], [confirm_link], [post_title], [manager_link]

en: Custom HEAD meta
zh_CN: 自定义HEAD meta

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom HTML code to be used when displaying the checkbox. Allowed tags: [checkbox_field], [checkbox_label]
zh_CN: 现实复选框的自定义HTML。允许的标签：[checkbox_field], [checkbox_label]

en: Custom inline CSS to add to the checkbox.
zh_CN: 为复选框增加的自定义inline CSS。

en: Custom inline style
zh_CN: 自定义inline样式

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Decide if the checkbox should be checked by default or not.
zh_CN: 确定复选框是否默认的打勾。

en: Default Checkbox Value
zh_CN: 启用默认的复选框

en: Default label
zh_CN: 默认的label解释

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete forever
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete pending subscriptions (not confirmed) after X days. Zero disables this feature.
zh_CN: 在X天之后删除没有激活的订阅（没有确认）。0代表禁用此功能。

en: Disable the virtual management page if you need to create a <a href="https://github.com/stcr/subscribe-to-comments-reloaded/wiki/KB#create-a-real-management-page">real page</a> to make your theme happy.
zh_CN: 如果你需要一个<a href="http://behstant.com/subscribe-reloaded/realMgnPage.php">真正的页面</a>配合你的主体，要禁用虚拟管理页面。

en: Disable this option if you want to move the subscription checkbox to a different place on your page.
zh_CN: 如果你想自己安排订阅复选框，请禁用这个复选框。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Don't subscribe
zh_CN: 不要 订阅 评论

en: Donate a few bucks!
zh_CN: 捐赠几元！

en: Double check message
zh_CN: 确认内容

en: Double check subject
zh_CN: 确认标题

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email address to use for the "from" field when sending a new notification to the user.
zh_CN: 给用户发送新的通知时，"from"要用的电子邮箱

en: Enable HTML emails
zh_CN: 启用HTML的邮件

en: Enable default checkbox
zh_CN: 启用默认的复选框

en: Enable double check
zh_CN: 启用确认

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Feeling generous?
zh_CN: 想做贡献

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: If enabled, will send email messages with content-type = text/html instead of text/plain
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，发送的邮件会content-type = text/html而不是text/plain

en: In order to cancel or suspend one or more notifications, select the corresponding checkbox(es) and click on the button at the end of the list.
zh_CN: 为了取消或者停止一个或更多的通知，请点击相关的复选框，并点击最下面的按钮。

en: In order to cancel or suspend one or more notifications, select the corresponding checkbox(es) and click on the button at the end of the list. You are currently subscribed to:
zh_CN: 为了取消或者停止一个或更多的通知，请点击相关的复选框，并点击最下面的按钮。你已经订阅了这些：

en: Inactive
zh_CN: Active

en: Introductory text for the authors' management page.
zh_CN: 给作者的管理页面的介绍内容。

en: Introductory text for the users' management page.
zh_CN: 给用户的管理页面的介绍内容。

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反过来选择

en: Keep unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Label associated to the checkbox. Allowed tag: [subscribe_link]
zh_CN: 给复选框的label解释。允许的标签：[subscribe_link]

en: Label shown to authors (and administrators). Allowed tag: [manager_link]
zh_CN: 给作者（和管理员）的label解释。允许的标签：[manager_link]

en: Label shown to those who are already subscribed to a post. Allowed tag: [manager_link]
zh_CN: 给已经订阅的用户的label解释。允许的标签：[manager_link]

en: Label shown to those who are already subscribed, but haven't clicked on the confirmation link yet. Allowed tag: [manager_link]
zh_CN: 给已经订阅但没有激活的用户的label解释。允许的标签：[manager_link]

en: Let admin subscribe
zh_CN: 让管理员订阅

en: Let the administrator subscribe to comments when logged in.
zh_CN: 让管理员登录后订阅评论。

en: Manage subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理评论订阅

en: Manage your subscriptions on [blog_name]
zh_CN: 管理你在[blog_name]上的订阅

en: Management Page
zh_CN: 管理页面

en: Management URL
zh_CN: 管理URL

en: Management message
zh_CN: 管理内容

en: Management subject
zh_CN: 管理标题

en: Mass Update Subscriptions
zh_CN: 批量更新订阅

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Messages for your visitors
zh_CN: 给访问者的信息

en: Name to use for the "from" field when sending a new notification to the user.
zh_CN: 给用户发送新的通知时，"from"要用的名字

en: Need help on how to use Subscribe to Comments Reloaded? Visit the official
zh_CN: 需要帮忙如何使用Subscribe to Comments Reloaded？ 请访问官方

en: New subscription to
zh_CN: 新订阅为

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 之后 &raquo;

en: No subscriptions match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有符合搜索要求的订阅。

en: Notification message
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notification subject
zh_CN: 通知标题

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify admin
zh_CN: 通知管理员

en: Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also <a href='[subscribe_link]'>subscribe</a> without commenting.
zh_CN: 有新评论,请电子邮件通知我。你也不需要留评论就可以<a href='[subscribe_link]'>订阅</a>。

en: Notify the administrator when users subscribe without commenting.
zh_CN: 人不留评论订阅时，通知管理员。

en: Notify users when a new trackback or pingback is added to the discussion.
zh_CN: 收到新的trackback或pingback之后通知订阅者。

en: One Click Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 让管理员订阅

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Pending label
zh_CN: 等待的label解释

en: Please confirm your subscription to [post_title]
zh_CN: 请确认你要订阅《[post_title]》

en: Please remember: this operation cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 注意：这个请求是不可恢复的。你确定要这样做？

en: Post:
zh_CN: 文章：

en: Process trackbacks
zh_CN: 处理tackbacks

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies only
zh_CN: 限制与回复

en: Replies to my comments
zh_CN: 订阅 我评论的回答

en: Replies to this comment
zh_CN: 订阅 我评论的回答

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 限制与回复

en: Request link
zh_CN: 请求链接

en: Request submitted
zh_CN: 请求提交完成了

en: Reverse the order by Date/Time
zh_CN: 按照日期和时间反过来排列

en: Reverse the order by Post ID
zh_CN: 按照Post ID反过来排列

en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search query:
zh_CN: 搜索内容：

en: Search subscriptions
zh_CN: 搜索订阅

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a notification email to confirm the subscription (to avoid addresses misuse).
zh_CN: 发送激活邮件确认订阅（避免提交他人的邮箱）。

en: Send trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送trackback

en: Sender email address
zh_CN: 发送人的邮件地址

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发送人的名字

en: Sorry, no subscriptions match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合搜索条件的结果

en: Specify your custom HTML code to be added to the HEAD section of the page. Use <strong>single</strong> quotes for values.
zh_CN: 要加入到HEAD的自定义代码。要用<strong>单引号</strong>。

en: StCR Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Status
zh_CN: 情况

en: Subject of the confirmation email. Allowed tag: [post_title]
zh_CN: 确认邮件的标题。允许的标签：[post_title]

en: Subject of the mail sent to those who request to access their management page. Allowed tag: [blog_name]
zh_CN: 用户想进入管理订阅页面后，邮件的标题。允许的标签：[blog_name]

en: Subject of the notification email. Allowed tag: [post_title]
zh_CN: 通知邮件的标题。允许的标签：[post_title]

en: Subscribe without commenting
zh_CN: 不留评论订阅

en: Subscribed label
zh_CN: 订阅过的label

en: Subscription added.
zh_CN: 增加了订阅。

en: Subscription deleted.
zh_CN: 删除了订阅。

en: Subscription processed
zh_CN: 订阅处理完了

en: Subscription processed (DCI)
zh_CN: 订阅处理完了（需要确认）

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 搜索订阅

en: Subscriptions activated:
zh_CN: 激活了订阅：

en: Subscriptions deleted:
zh_CN: 删除了订阅：

en: Subscriptions suspended:
zh_CN: 停止了订阅：

en: Subscriptions updated.
zh_CN: 更新了订阅。

en: Subscriptions updated:
zh_CN: 更新了订阅：

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术论坛

en: Support Subscribe to Comments Reloaded
zh_CN: 需要帮忙如何使用Subscribe to Comments Reloaded？ 请访问官方

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 停止

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 停止

en: Tell other people if <strong>Subscribe to Comments Reloaded</strong> works for you and how good it is. <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe-to-comments-reloaded/">Rate it</a> on its Plugin Directory page.
zh_CN: Tell other people if Subscribe to Comments Reloaded works for you and how good it is. <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe-to-comments-reloaded/">Rate it</a> on its Plugin Directory page.

en: Text shown to those who request to manage their subscriptions.
zh_CN: 这些内容要显示给想管理自己的订阅的人。

en: Text shown to those who want to subscribe without commenting. Allowed tags: [post_title], [post_permalink]
zh_CN: 这些内容要显示给想订阅但不想留言的人。允许的标签：[post_title], [post_permalink]

en: Thank you for using our subscription service. In order to confirm your request, please check your email for the verification message and follow the instructions.
zh_CN: 谢谢你使用评论订阅。为了确认你的请求，请查看你的电子邮箱，你会收到确认邮件和下一步的说明。

en: Thank you for using our subscription service. Your request has been completed, and you should receive an email with the management link in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 谢谢你使用评论订阅。你的请求已处理完，过几分钟你就会收到有管理页面链接的邮件。

en: Thank you for using our subscription service. Your request has been completed. You will receive a notification email every time a new comment to this article is approved and posted by the administrator.
zh_CN: 谢谢你使用评论订阅。你的请求已处理完。每次管理员审核和发布新评论你就会收到邮件通知。

en: Thank you note shown after the request here above has been processed. Allowed tags: [post_title], [post_permalink]
zh_CN: 感谢信在处理上面的请求完成之后。允许的标签：[post_title], [post_permalink]

en: Thank you note shown after the subscription request has been processed (double check-in disabled). Allowed tags: [post_title], [post_permalink]
zh_CN: 感谢信在申请订阅处理完成之后（不需要激活的情况下）。允许的标签：[post_title], [post_permalink]

en: Thank you note shown after the subscription request has been processed (double check-in enabled). Allowed tags: [post_title], [post_permalink]
zh_CN: 感谢信在申请订阅处理完成之后（需要激活的情况下）。允许的标签：[post_title], [post_permalink]

en: The permalink for your management page (something like <code>/manage-subscriptions</code> or <code>/?page_id=345</code>). This page <b>does not</b> actually exist in the system, but its link must follow your permalink structure.
zh_CN: 管理页面的永久链接（比如 <code>/manage-subscriptions</code> 或者 <code>/?page_id=345</code> ）。你的系统<b>没有</b>这个页面，但他的形式需要和你系统的永久链接形式一致。

en: There is a new comment to [post_title]
zh_CN: [post_title]有一条新的评论

en: There was an error updating the following fields:
zh_CN: 更新以下内容时出现错误了：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title of the page your visitors will use to manage their subscriptions.
zh_CN: 用户管理他们的订阅，那个页面的标题。

en: To manage your subscriptions, please enter your email address here below. We will send you a message containing the link to access your personal management page.
zh_CN: 为了管理你的评论订阅，请在这里输入你的邮箱地址。我们会把管理你个人订阅的链接发到你的邮箱。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Subscription
zh_CN: 更新订阅

en: Update subscriptions
zh_CN: 更新订阅

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Virtual Management Page
zh_CN: 虚拟管理页面

en: Warning: it looks like the value you are using may be incompatible with your permalink structure
zh_CN: 注意：你用的内容可能不兼容你的永久链接形式。

en: You are subscribed to this post. <a href='[manager_link]'>Manage</a> your subscriptions.
zh_CN: 你已经订阅过本篇文章。<a href='[manager_link]'>管理</a>你的订阅。

en: You can <a href='[manager_link]'>manage the subscriptions</a> of this post.
zh_CN: 你可以<a href='[manager_link]'>管理</a>本篇文章的订阅。

en: You can either <a href="%s">view all the subscriptions</a> or find those where the
zh_CN: 你可以<a href="%s">所有的订阅</a>或者搜索在

en: You can follow the discussion on <strong>[post_title]</strong> without having to leave a comment. Cool, huh? Just enter your email address in the form here below and you're all set.
zh_CN: 你不需要留评论就可以关注《<strong>[post_title]</strong>》的讨论。不错，啊？在下面输入你的邮箱地址就可以。

en: Your settings have been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 你的设置已经成功更新了。

en: Your subscription to this post needs to be confirmed. <a href='[manager_link]'>Manage your subscriptions</a>.
zh_CN: 你需要激活你的订阅。<a href='[manager_link]'>管理你的订阅</a>。

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: email address
zh_CN: 发送人的邮件地址

en: ends with
zh_CN: 的结尾是

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: optional - new email address
zh_CN: 发送人的邮件地址

en: results per page:
zh_CN: 每页显示：

en: starts with
zh_CN: 的开头是

en: status
zh_CN: 情况

en: support forum
zh_CN: 技术论坛
